The Shippensburg University is pleased to announce the fall 2021 Exploratory Studies Dean’s List.

The dean’s list is an honor roll of full-time students who have achieved academic excellence as evidenced by earning a semester Quality Point Average of 3.50 or better.

The college’s list includes 37 students. A total of 1,311 students were named to Deans’ Lists across the four colleges.

Interactive List of University Recipients

Shippensburg University Announces Fall 2021 Dean’s List (

Alphabetical List for Exploratory Studies

Salma A. Aden West Chester PA
Elizabeth G. Coover New Oxford PA
Isabella M. Cyr Chambersburg PA
Caleigh Endean Hopatcong NJ
Jessica M. Gahan Waynesboro PA
Matthew R. Gribble Rockville MD
Emma K. Grove Chambersburg PA
Trevor S. Johnson York PA
Alexia G. Kellerman Boonsboro MD
Su Yeon Kim Pyeongtaek-Si FR
Isaac Kipe Shippensburg PA
Alexandre Kipiani Garches FR
Dennis Laeufer Hamburg FR
Alexa Lentz Newville PA
Samantha R. Lohman Shippensburg PA
Reece J. Luke Hanover PA
Riley Martin Shippensburg PA
Wyatt A. Martz Carlisle PA
Alexandra J. Nowotny Laurel DE
Carly R. Ogurcak York PA
Caitlin M. Ott Philadelphia PA
Aidan C. Patterson Mansfield PA
Nicolas J. Piscopo Blue Bell PA
Tadhg Pooler Chambersburg PA
Luisa Reck Lüneburg FR
Trey B. Saylor Johnstown PA
Samantha E. Slusky Kng Of Prussa PA
Eleonore Teissier Versailles FR
Jason T. Thompson Newville PA
Alyssa F. Tilley Waynesboro PA
Colby M. Triesh Chambersburg PA
Brynn A. Wagner Lewisburg PA
Adrianna Waring Boiling Spgs PA
Emily M. Webb Bethlehem PA
Caitlin P. Weller Saint Thomas PA
Brett A. Wilson Everett PA
Kendall E. Winters Lancaster PA