Shippensburg University is proud to present the 2024 spring dean’s list for the various colleges within our university. This includes the College of Arts and Sciences, College of Education and Human Services, the John L. Grove College of Business and the Exploratory Studies. This distinguished honor is awarded to students who have demonstrated academic excellence and dedication followed by a passion for learning and knowledge.  This recognition not only reflects students’ commitment to achievement, it also shows how Ship facilitates an environment where students can thrive. Congratulations to the 2024 spring semester’s honorees!

Click to view the spring 2024 dean’s list of honorees within each college: