The faculty, staff, and administrators of the Elnetta G. Jones University Center for Student Success and Exploratory Studies join me in sending you heartfelt congratulations on being recognized on the Dean’s List for the Spring semester 2020. This distinction reflects your dedication to academic excellence, performance, and engagement. Most notably, you earned your place on the Dean’s List during an exceptionally challenging semester during which you were required to adapt in ways none of us could have previously imagined. Your ability to navigate those challenges is further testament to your determination, resilience, and desire for success.

We are all incredibly proud of you and your academic accomplishments, but also of your creativity and flexibility as you navigate the path to your major and career. Each of you has shown what hard work and commitment can achieve.

Congratulations from us all,

Dean Denise S. Yarwood, associate vice president, Student Success and dean, Exploratory Studies


Spring 2020 Elnetta G. Jones University Center for Student Success and Exploratory Studies Dean’s List

Kasey Bafia
Tiffani Booker
Andrew Christensen
Gracie Chronister
Derek Eline
Denny Encarnacion
Kassy Eras
Chase Estes
Jordan Flook
Cameron Fornwald
Lou-Anne Foucaud
Kaitlyn Fox
Jacob Frey
Bradley Frick
Dylan Glodek
Destiny Gonzalez
Michelle Grippo
Michael Grispino
Tyric Grove
Jay Harnish
Matthew Hawksworth
Tamara Hightower
Madison Hosler
Makala Jackson
Bryce Kibbe
Eric Kirk
Christian Kuhn
Parker Lambert
Albertha Lewis
Samirah Millner
Nazareth Miner
Hannah Palinkas
Trevor Reed
Dalton Rennhack
Mya Rodkey
Makayla Scofield
HyeJin Shin
Maxwell Sieg
Rebecca Smith
Rachel Spigelmyer
Callie Sundman
Tyfani Thomas
Nnalu Ukattah
Steven Updegraff
Morgan Wahl
Spencer Washabaugh
Rebecca Wenschhof
Madison Williams
Josiah Wilson
Kole Winfield
Abbigail Wingert
Deja Winkler
Alexis Woodring
Tylor Yakaitis