The Shippensburg University is pleased to announce the spring 2021 Exploratory Studies Dean’s List. The dean’s list is an honor roll of full-time students who have achieved academic excellence as evidenced by earning a semester Quality Point Average of 3.50 or better. The college’s list includes 22 students. A total of 1,606 students were named to the Dean’s List across the four colleges.

Elliot Bennett
Cawon J. Chatman
Olivia M. Chovanes
Madison F. Clabaugh
Isabella M. Cyr
Kaia S. Depuy
Giannicola Ferrarelli
Emily A. Fonash
Seana L. Freeman
Camden J. Funk
Annetta M. Hurst
Kaya R. Klepaski
Annabel J. Krebs
Dillon J. Loyd
Payton J. Margerum
Colby L. Miller
Saanai S. Reavis-Legett
Madison R. Schackmuth
Erika L. Schubel
Dalton J. Shifflett
Ethan E. Sides
Madison P. Stichter
Thomas W. Woodcock