Shippensburg University will host a series of vaccination clinics this fall for the campus and local community. Scheduling is required. Second dose date is determined based upon date of first dose. Masks are required for all entering the clinics.

Visit calendly.com/shipr3testing/covid-19-vaccination-first-shot  for the latest updated schedule, or flow.page/ship-r3 for additional resources.

Vaccination Clinic #1

First Vaccination Date: Sunday, August 15, 2021 from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m.

Second Vaccination Date: Sunday, September 5, 2021 from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m. 

Location: Luhrs Performing Arts Center

Vaccination Clinic #2 

First Vaccination Date: Saturday, August 21, 2021 from 12:00 to 4:00 p.m. 

Second Vaccination Date: Saturday, September 11, 2021 12:00 to 4:00 p.m. 

Location: Luhrs Performing Arts Center

Vaccination Clinic #3 

First Vaccination Date: Monday, August 23, 2021 from 12:00 to 4:00 p.m. 

Second Vaccination Date: Monday, September 13, 2021 from 12:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Location: Luhrs Performing Arts Center

Vaccination Clinic #4

First Vaccination Date: Thursday, September 9, 2021 from 12:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Second Vaccination Date: Thursday, September 30, 2021 from 12:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Location: Luhrs Performing Arts Center

Vaccination Clinic #5

First Vaccination Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2021 from 12:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Second Vaccination Date: Thursday, November 18, 2021 12:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Location: Luhrs Performing Arts Center

Vaccination Clinic #6

First Vaccination Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021 from 12:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Second Vaccination Date: Wednesday, December 1, 2021 from 12:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Location: Luhrs Performing Arts Center

 

Visit calendly.com/shipr3testing/covid-19-vaccination-first-shot for full schedule.